Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Math Club
-
Mrs Lorenz's room (218)
Good News Club
-
Room 208
Tue, Nov 29
Trailblazer Families Meetings
-
Wed, Nov 30
Choir Practice
-
music room
Thu, Dec 1
ASL Club
-
Ms Conrad's room (208)
Skating Party
-
Skate City (Merriam)
Fri, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd-4th Gr Field Trip to Nutcracker
-
Lighthouse Artspace KC
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Fundraiser at Kingcade Arcade
-
Kingcade Arcade @ Oak Park Mall
Mon, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts Good News Club
-
Room 208
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Practice
-
music room
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts ASL Club
-
Ms Conrad's room (208)
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Math Club
-
Mrs Lorenz's room (218)
Subscribe to Alerts Good News Club
-
Room 208
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Music Assembly
-
BA Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Practice
-
music room
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts ASL Club
-
Ms Conrad's room (208)
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Broken Arrow Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter