Staff Directory

First Name Last Name  Title Email Phone Number
Ryan Horne Principal ryanhorne@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelli Unruh Secretary kelliunruh@smsd.org 993-2300
Elizabeth Rowell Office Aide elizabethrowell@smsd.org 993-2300
Kay Dickey Nurse kaydickey@smsd.org 993-2300
Alyssa Rogers Social Worker alyssarogers@smsd.org 993-2300
Jennie Skibbe Instructional Coach jennieskibbe@smsd.org 993-2300
Calle Boe Teacher - PreK calleboe@smsd.org 993-2300
Kim Shaw Para - PreK kimberlyshaw@smsd.org 993-2300
Jenny Urban Teacher - Kindergarten jenniferurban@smsd.org 993-2300
Jenny Buck Teacher - Kindergarten jenniferbuck@smsd.org 993-2300
Betsy Brouillette Teacher- 1st Grade betsybrouillette356@smsd.org 993-2300
Mallory Mansour Teacher - 1st Grade mallorymansour@smsd.org 993-2300
Beth Reller Teacher - 1st Grade elizabethreller@smsd.org 993-2300
Anne Power Teacher - 2nd Grade annepower@smsd.org 993-2300
Madeline Stewart Teacher - 2nd Grade madelineginder@smsd.org 993-2300
Dev Rice Teacher - 2nd Grade blainerice@smsd.org 993-2300
Sarah Valdez Teacher - 3rd Grade sarahvaldez@smsd.org 993-2300
Emily Davies Teacher - 3rd Grade emilydavies@smsd.org 993-2300
Andrea Izard Teacher - 4th Grade andreaizard343@smsd.org 993-2300
Christina Lewis Teacher - 4th Grade christinalewis@smsd.org 993-2300
Danah Gural Teacher - 5th Grade danahgural@smsd.org 993-2300
Charlie Bloomfield Teacher - 5th Grade charlesbloomfield@smsd.org 993-2300
Jon Williamson Teacher - 6th Grade jonwilliamson@smsd.org 993-2300
Kathryn Lorenz Teacher - 6th Grade kathrynlorenz@smsd.org 993-2300
Jessica Mayoral SLC Teacher jessicamayoral@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Langton SLC Teacher michellelangton@smsd.org 993-2300
Candice Olsen SLC Teacher candiceolsen@smsd.org 993-2300
Kendra Greenwood SLC Teacher kendragreenwood@smsd.org 993-2300
Abbi Peoples Librarian - Media Specialist abbipeoples@smsd.org 993-2300
Dale Hurt Teacher - PE dalehurt@smsd.org 993-2300
Shannon Gramling Teacher - Vocal Music shannonnelson137@smsd.org 993-2300
Mark Teel Teacher - Art markteel@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Spears SPED Teacher - Resource brittanyspears@smsd.org 993-2300
Stacy Redus SPED Teacher - Resource stacyredus@smsd.org 993-2300
Stephanie Drennon Innovation Specialist stephaniedrennon@smsd.org 993-2300
Jennifer Watkins Innovation Specialist jenniferwatkins@smsd.org 993-2300
Anna Friedman Speech/Language Pathologist annafriedman@smsd.org 993-2300
Lauren Guenther Speech/Language Pathologist laurenguenther@smsd.org 993-2300
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Strings brittanywasko@smsd.org 993-2300
Sam Johnson Educational Aide samanthajohnson61@smsd.org 993-2300
Patti Byrne Para - Resource patriciabyrne@smsd.org 993-2300
Alicia Ascheman Para - Resource aliciaascheman202@smsd.org 993-2300
Sarah Call Para - Resource   993-2300
Joe Sheppard Para - Resource josephsheppard@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Sheppard Para - SLC michellesheppard@smsd.org 993-2300
Emma Brooks Para - SLC emmabrooks@smsd.org 993-2300
Timothy Filson Para - SLC timothyfilson@smsd.org 993-2300
Megan Murphy Para - SLC meganmurphy@smsd.org 993-2300
Kristi Ritter Para - SLC kristenritter@smsd.org 993-2300
Jasmina Bonilla Para - SLC jasminabonilla@smsd.org 993-2300
Chelsea Owens Para - SLC chelseaowens@smsd.org 993-2300
Farzaneh Fakhrzad Para - SLC   993-2300
Marcia Smith Building Sub   993-2300
Anna Calkins Food Service - Kitchen Manager annacalkins@smsd.org 993-2300
Kimberly Palmer Food Service - Assistant kimberlypalmer@smsd.org 993-2300
Patricia Schmidt Food Service - Assistant patriciaschmidt@smsd.org 993-2300
Darrell Kronk Head Custodian darrellkronk@smsd.org 993-2300
Eisen Liss Custodian eisenliss@smsd.org 993-2300
Brandi Newry School Psychologist brandinewry@smsd.org 993-2300
Molly Conner Behavioral Specialist mollyconner@smsd.org 993-2300
Carrie Paullin Autism Coach carinpaullin@smsd.org 993-2300
Adam Finocchario Occupational Therapist adamfinocchario@smsd.org 993-2300
Sheryl Ragland Physical Therapist sherylragland@smsd.org 993-2300