Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Ryan Horne Principal - Elementary ryanhorne@smsd.org 993-2300
Cindy Hoffman Secretary - Elementary cindyhoffman@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelli Unruh Office Assistant kelliunruh@smsd.org 993-2300
Lauren Macomer Nurse laurenmacomber@smsd.org 993-2300
JaLynn Montgomery Social Worker jalynnmontgomery@smsd.org 993-2300
Lisa Marino Instructional Coach lisamarino@smsd.org 993-2300
Jennifer Watkins Teacher - Reading jenniferwatkins@smsd.org 993-2300
Courtney Tegtmeier Teacher - Preschool courtneytegtmeier@smsd.org 993-2300
Chloe McCart Para-PreK chloemccart@smsd.org 993-2300
Shauna Hammett Teacher - Kindergarten shaunahammett@smsd.org 993-2300
Jenny Urban Teacher - Kindergarten jennyurban@smsd.org 993-2300
Jenny Buck Teacher - Kindergarten jennybuck@smsd.org 993-2300
Mallory Mansour Teacher - Grade 1 mallorymansour@smsd.org 993-2300
Abbie Lavin Teacher - Grade 1 abbielavin@smsd.org  
Beth Reller Teacher - Grade 1 bethreller@smsd.org  
Jane Dodds Teacher - Grade 2 janedodds@smsd.org 993-2300
Anne Power Teacher - Grade 2 annepower@smsd.org 993-2300
Madeline Ginder Teacher - Grade 2 madelineginder@smsd.org 993-2300
Samantha Weems Teacher - Grade 3 samanthaweems@smsd.org 993-2300
Katie Ray Teacher - Grade 3 katieray@smsd.org 993-2300
Andrea Izard Teacher - Grade 4 andreaizard343@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelly Roberts Teacher - Grade 4 kellyroberts@smsd.org 993-2300
Danah Gural Teacher - Grade 5 danahgural@smsd.org 993-2300
Jon Williamson Teacher - Grade 5 jonwilliamson@smsd.org 993-2300
Kathryn Lorenz Teacher-Grade 6 kathrynlorenz@smsd.org 993-2300
Josh Cavender Teacher-Grade 6 joshcavender@smsd.org  
Abbi Peoples Librarian - Media Specialist abbipeoples@smsd.org 993-2300
Dale Hurt Teacher - PE dalehurt@smsd.org 993-2300
Lorinda James Teacher - Vocal Music lorindajames@smsd.org 993-2300
Nicole Kizilarmut Teacher - Art nicolekizilarmut@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Spears SPED Teacher - Resource brittanyspears@smsd.org 993-2300
Stacy Redus SPED Teacher - Resource stacyredus@smsd.org 993-2300
Sheila Harrison Teacher - Reading sheilaharrison@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Langton SPED Teacher - SLC michellelangton@smsd.org 993-2300
    SPED Teacher - SLC   993-2300
Ashlee Spaits- Loseke SPED Teacher - SLC ashleespaits173@smsd.org 993-2300
Kendra Greenwood SPED Teacher - SLC kendragreenwood@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelsey Hall Speech/Language Pathologist kelseyhall@smsd.org 993-2300
Courtney Anastasio Speech/Language Pathologist courtneyanastasio@smsd.org 993-2300
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Strings brittanywasko@smsd.org 993-2300
Lauren Van Wagoner Educational Aide laurenvanwagoner@smsd.org 993-2300
Patricia Byrne Para - Resource patriciabyrne@smsd.org 993-2300
Andrew Dellbringge Para - Resource andrewdellbringge@smsd.org 993-2300
Lisa Jones Para - Resource lisajones@smsd.org 993-2300
Lesa Petri Para - Resource lesapetri@smsd.org 993-2300
Lauren Culter Para - SLC laurenculter@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Sheppard Para - SLC michellesheppard@smsd.org 993-2300
Alicia Ascherman Para - SLC aliciaascherman@smsd.org 993-2300
Emma Brooks Para - SLC emmabrooks@smsd.org 993-2300
Timothy Filson Para - SLC timothyfilson@smsd.org 993-2300
Megan Murphy Para - SLC meganmurphy@smsd.org 993-2300
Kristi Ritter Para - SLC kristyritter@smsd.org 993-2300
Anna Calkins Food Service - Kitchen Manager annacalkins@smsd.org 993-2300
Kimberly Palmer Food Service - Assistant kimberlypalmer@smsd.org 993-2300
Patricia Schmidt Food Service - Assistant patriciaschmidt@smsd.org 993-2300
Tabitha Jones Food Service - Assistant tabithajones@smsd.org  
Darrell Kronk Custodian - Head darrellkronk@smsd.org 993-2300
Darnett Smittie Custodian darnettsmittie@smsd.org 993-2300
Brandi Newry Psychologist brandinewry@smsd.org 993-2300
Molly Conner Behavioral Specialist mollyconner@smsd.org 993-2300
Jill Koertner Autism Coach jillkoertner@smsd.org 993-2300
Holly Bennett Occupational Therapist hollybennett@smsd.org 993-2300
Kevin Riordan Physical Therapist kevinriordan@smsd.org 993-2300