Staff Directory

mailto:garystrout@smsd.orgFirst Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Ryan Horne Principal - Elementary ryanhorne@smsd.org 993-2300
Cindy Hoffman Secretary - Elementary cindyhoffman@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelli Unruh Aide - Clerical kelliunruh@smsd.org 993-2300
Jamie Knight Nurse jamieknight@smsd.org 993-2300
Lindsay Hilpipre Social Worker lindsayhilpipre@smsd.org 993-2300
Liz Burton Instr Coach - Title I lizburton@smsd.org 993-2300
Jennifer Watkins Teacher - Reading jenniferwatkins@smsd.org 993-2300
Courtney Tegtmeier Teacher - Preschool courtneytegtmeier@smsd.org 993-2300
Chloe McCart Para-PreK chloemccart@smsd.org 993-2300
Kathleen Schauwecker Teacher - Kindergarten kathleenschauwecker@smsd.org 993-2300
Elizabeth Theis Teacher - Kindergarten elizabeththeis@smsd.org 993-2300
Laura Nordeen Teacher - Grade 1 lauranordeen@smsd.org 993-2300
Shauna Hammett Teacher - Grade 1 shaunahammett@smsd.org 993-2300
Mallory Mansour Teacher - Grade 1 mallorymansour@smsd.org 993-2300
Jane Dodds Teacher - Grade 2 janedodds@smsd.org 993-2300
Anne Power Teacher - Grade 2 annepower@smsd.org 993-2300
Madeline Ginder Teacher - Grade 2 madelineginder@smsd.org 993-2300
Kathryn Lorenz Teacher - Grade 3 kathrynlorenz@smsd.org 993-2300
Emily Newman Teacher - Grade 3 emilynewman@smsd.org 993-2300
Andrea Izard Teacher - Grade 4 andreaizard@smsd.org 993-2300
Ellen Stevens Teacher - Grade 4 ellenstevens@smsd.org 993-2300
Jeffery Psota Teacher - Grade 5 jefferypsota@smsd.org 993-2300
Gayle Gray Teacher - Grade 5 gaylegray@smsd.org 993-2300
Jon Williamson Teacher - Grade 5 jonwilliamson@smsd.org 993-2300
Kathy Wilcoxon Teacher - Grade 6 kathywilcoxon@smsd.org 993-2300
Jennifer Miranda Teacher-Grade 6 jennifermiranda@smsd.org 993-2300
Gary Strout Librarian garystrout@smsd.org 993-2300
Dale Hurt Teacher - Pe dalehurt@smsd.org 993-2300
Lorinda James Teacher - Vocal Music lorindajames@smsd.org 993-2300
Laura Porras Teacher - Art lauraporras@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Holland Sped Teacher - Resource brittanyholland@smsd.org 993-2300
Stacy Redus Sped Teacher - Resource stacyredus@smsd.org 993-2300
Carol Leligdon Teacher - Reading carolleligdon@smsd.org 993-2300
Sheila Harrison Teacher - Title I Reading sheilaharrison@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Langton Sped Teacher - Slc michellelangton@smsd.org 993-2300
Christina Smith Sped Teacher - Slc christinamsmith@smsd.org 993-2300
Ashlee Spaits Sped Teacher - Slc ashleespaits173@smsd.org 993-2300
Nancy Devenport Speech/language Pathologist nancydevenport@smsd.org 993-2300
Ashley Shipley Speech/language Pathologist ashleyshipley@smsd.org 993-2300
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Wasko Teacher-Band brittanywasko@smsd.org 993-2300
Stephanie Kastelan Ed. Aide stephaniekastelan@smsd.org 993-2300
Patricia Byrne Para - Resource patriciabyrne@smsd.org 993-2300
Sara Henninger Para - Resource sarahenninger@smsd.org 993-2300
Lisa Jones Para - Resource lisajones@smsd.org 993-2300
Lesa Petri Para - Resource lesapetri@smsd.org 993-2300
Signe Sandquist Para-Resource signesandquist@smsd.org 993-2300
Diane Beckley Para - SLC dianebeckley@smsd.org 993-2300
Gabriella Davis Para - SLC gabrielladavis@smsd.org 993-2300
Mary Russell Para - SLC maryrussell@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Sheppard Para - SLC michellesheppard@smsd.org 993-2300
Alicia Ascherman Para-SLC aliciaascherman@smsd.org 993-2300
Mark Matheson Food Service - Kitchen Manager markmatheson@smsd.org 993-2300
Kimberly Palmer Food Service - Assistant kimberlypalmer@smsd.org 993-2300
Patricia Schmidt Food Service - Assistant patriciaschmidt@smsd.org 993-2300
Doug Mcclure Custodian - Head dougmcclure@smsd.org 993-2300
Edward Lindblade Custodian - Regular edwardlindblad@smsd.org 993-2300
Darnett Smittie Custodian - Regular darnettsmittie@smsd.org 993-2300
Jana Bremenkamp Psychologist janabremenkamp@smsd.org 993-2300
Amy Quinley Autism Coach amyquinley@smsd.org 993-2300
Jeanine Jagels Occ. Therapist jeaninejagels@smsd.org 993-2300
Kevin Riordan Phys. Therapist kevinriordan@smsd.org 993-2300
Carrie Daly Director JCPRD   Cell# 913-645-5847