Staff Directory

First Name Last Name  Title Email Phone Number
Ryan Horne Principal ryanhorne@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelli Unruh Secretary kelliunruh@smsd.org 993-2300
Elizabeth Rowell Office Aide elizabethrowell@smsd.org 993-2300
Kay Dickey Nurse kaydickey@smsd.org 993-2302
Alyssa Rogers Social Worker alyssarogers@smsd.org 993-2300
Joe Keegan Instructional Coach joekeegan@smsd.org 993-2300
Saundra Miller Long-Term Sub,  PreK saundramiller@smsd.org 993-2300
Jenny Buck Teacher - Kindergarten jenniferbuck@smsd.org 993-2300
Allison

Shoop

Teacher - Kindergarten allisonshoop@smsd.org 993-2300
Maegan Petzoldt Teacher - Kindergarten maeganpetzoldt@smsd.org 993-2300
Mallory Mansour Teacher - 1st Grade mallorymansour@smsd.org 993-2300
Madison Brisco Student Teacher (Mansour) madisonbriscost@smsd.org 993-2300
Beth Reller Teacher - 1st Grade elizabethreller@smsd.org 993-2300
Kursten Hager Teacher - 1st Grade kurstenhager163@smsd.org 993-2300
Madeline Stewart Teacher - 2nd Grade madelinestewart@smsd.org 993-2300
Claire Weber Teacher - 2nd Grade claireweber@smsd.org 993-2300
Chloe Jones Teacher - 3rd Grade chloejones@smsd.org 993-2300
Kira McDaniel Teacher - 3rd Grade kiramcdaniel@smsd.org 993-2300
Savannah (Hays) Weakly Teacher - 3rd Grade savannahhays175@smsd.org 993-2300
Danah Gural Teacher - 4th Grade danahgural@smsd.org 993-2300
Kyria Boman Teacher - 4th Grade kyriaboman@smsd.org 993-2300
Marlice Hoelting Teacher - 5th Grade marlicehoelting10@smsd.org 993-2300
Monica Melroy Teacher - 5th Grade monicamelroy@smsd.org 993-2300
Victoria Fitzgerald Long-Term sub, 5th Grade (Melroy) victoriafitzgeraldsb@smsd.org 993-2300
Jeremy Mathis Teacher - 5th Grade jeremymathis@smsd.org 993-2300
Jon Williamson Teacher - 6th Grade jonwilliamson@smsd.org 993-2300
Kathryn Lorenz Teacher - 6th Grade kathrynlorenz@smsd.org 993-2300
Sarah-Nicole Harper Teacher - Integrated Math 6 sarah-nicoleharper@smsd.org 993-3200
Jessica Mayoral SLC Teacher jessicamayoral@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Langton SLC Teacher michellelangton@smsd.org 993-2300
Kendra Greenwood SLC Teacher kendragreenwood@smsd.org 993-2300
Abbi Peoples Librarian - Media Specialist abbipeoples231@smsd.org 993-2300
Austin Klumpe Teacher - PE austinklumpe@smsd.org 993-2300
Shannon Gramling Teacher - Music shannongramling@smsd.org 993-2300
Katie Snead Teacher - Art katiesnead@smsd.org 993-2300
Emily Davies Interventionist emilydavies@smsd.org 993-2300
Dena O'Brien Interventionist denaobrien@smsd.org 993-2300
Joslyn Nelson Educational Aide joslynnelson@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Spears SPED Teacher - Resource brittanyspears@smsd.org 993-2300
Stacy Redus SPED Teacher - Resource stacyredus@smsd.org 993-2300
Tim Garrels SPED Teacher - Resource timothygarrels@smsd.org 993-2300
Katie Engle Speech/Language Pathologist katieengle@smsd.org 993-2300
Lauren Guenther Speech/Language Pathologist laurenguenther@smsd.org 993-2300
Grant Morgan Teacher - Band grantmorgan190@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Strings brittanywasko@smsd.org 993-2300
Anndrina McGill School Psychologist anndrinamcgill@smsd.org 993-2300
Carrie Paullin Autism Coach carinpaullin@smsd.org 993-2300
Adam Finocchario Occupational Therapist adamfinocchario@smsd.org 993-2300
Emily Luea Physical Therapist emilyluea@smsd.org 993-2300
Hayley Johnston Recovery Room Aide hayleyjohnston@smsd.org 993-2300
Lena Coates Registered Behavior Tech lenacoates@smsd.org 993-2300
Nicole Conrad Para- ASL nicoleconrad@smsd.org  
Jennifer Rau PreK Aide jenniferrau@smsd.org 993-2300
Katie Azzeh Para - PreK katieazzeh@smsd.org 993-2300
Patti Byrne Para - Resource patriciabyrne@smsd.org 993-2300
Alicia Ascheman Para - Resource aliciaascheman202@smsd.org 993-2300
Bernita Blunt Para - Resource bernitablunt@smsd.org 993-2300
Piper Reese Para - Resource piperreese@smsd.org 993-2300
Moriah Meigs Para - Resource moriahmeigs@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Sheppard Para - SLC michellesheppard@smsd.org 993-2300
Timothy Filson Para - SLC timothyfilson@smsd.org 993-2300
Megan Murphy Para - SLC meganmurphy@smsd.org 993-2300
Davi Bejan Para - SLC daviennebejan@smsd.org 993-2300
Chelsea Owens Para - SLC chelseaowens@smsd.org 993-2300
Kat Carlson Para - SLC katherinecarlson@smsd.org 993-2300
Eleanor Green Para - SLC eleanorgreen@smsd.org

993-2300

Megan Perez Para - SLC meganperez@smsd.org 993-2300
Natalie Mannen Para - SLC nataliemannen@smsd.org 993-2300
Mollie Michael Para - SLC molliemichael@smsd.org 993-2300
Abigail Zimmerman Building Substitute abigailterrell@smsd.org 993-2300
Jane Gorman Building Sub - SLC janeanngormansb@smsd.org 993-2300
Jenny Bickford Building Sub- SLC jenniferbickfordsb@smsd.org 993-2300
Heather VanDyke Food Service - Kitchen Manager heathervandyke@smsd.org 993-2300
Kim Palmer Food Service - Cashier kimberlypalmer@smsd.org 993-2300
Will Carleton Head Custodian williamcarleton@smsd.org 993-2300
Eisen Liss Custodian eisenliss@smsd.org 993-2300
Samantha Carrillo Custodian samanthacarrillo@smsd.org 993-2300