Staff Directory

First Name Last Name  Title Email Phone Number
Ryan Horne Principal ryanhorne@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelli Unruh Secretary kelliunruh@smsd.org 993-2300
Elizabeth Rowell Office Aide elizabethrowell@smsd.org 993-2300
Kay Dickey Nurse kaydickey@smsd.org 993-2300
Alyssa Rogers Social Worker alyssarogers@smsd.org 993-2300
Joe Keegan Instructional Coach joekeegan@smsd.org 993-2300
Calle Boe Teacher - PreK calleboe@smsd.org 993-2300
Kim Shaw Aide - PreK kimberlyshaw@smsd.org 993-2300
Becky Way PreK Para rebeccaway@smsd.org 993-2300
Jenny Slivocka Teacher - Kindergarten jenniferurban@smsd.org 993-2300
Jenny Buck Teacher - Kindergarten jenniferbuck@smsd.org 993-2300
Mallory Mansour Teacher - 1st Grade mallorymansour@smsd.org 993-2300
Beth Reller Teacher - 1st Grade elizabethreller@smsd.org 993-2300
Kira McDaniel Teacher - 2nd Grade kiramcdaniel@smsd.org 993-2300
Madeline Stewart Teacher - 2nd Grade madelinestewart@smsd.org 993-2300
Claire Weber Teacher - 2nd Grade claireweber@smsd.org 993-2300
Sarah Valdez Teacher - 3rd Grade sarahvaldez@smsd.org 993-2300
Allison Shoop Teacher - 3rd Grade allisonshoop@smsd.org 993-2300
Savannah Hays Teacher - 3rd Grade savannahhays175@smsd.org 993-2300
Anna Soliday Teacher - 4th Grade andreasoliday@smsd.org 993-2300
Kyria Boman Teacher - 4th Grade kyriaboman@smsd.org 993-2300
Danah Gural Teacher - 5th Grade danahgural@smsd.org 993-2300
Jeremy Mathis Teacher - 5th Grade jeremymathis@smsd.org 993-2300
Jon Williamson Teacher - 6th Grade jonwilliamson@smsd.org 993-2300
Kathryn Lorenz Teacher - 6th Grade kathrynlorenz@smsd.org 993-2300
Jessica Mayoral SLC Teacher jessicamayoral@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Langton SLC Teacher michellelangton@smsd.org 993-2300
Kendra Greenwood SLC Teacher kendragreenwood@smsd.org 993-2300
Abbi Peoples Librarian - Media Specialist abbipeoples231@smsd.org 993-2300
Austin Klumpe Teacher - PE austinklumpe@smsd.org 993-2300
Shannon Gramling Teacher - Vocal Music shannonnelson137@smsd.org 993-2300
Mark Teel Teacher - Art markteel@smsd.org 993-2300
Emily Davies Innovation Specialist emilydavies@smsd.org 993-2300
Dena O'Brien Innovation Specialist denaobrien@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Spears SPED Teacher - Resource brittanyspears@smsd.org 993-2300
Stacy Redus SPED Teacher - Resource stacyredus@smsd.org 993-2300
Jodi Miller SPED Teacher - Resource jodimiller@smsd.org 993-2300
Katie Engle Speech/Language Pathologist katieengle@smsd.org 993-2300
Lauren Guenther Speech/Language Pathologist laurenguenther@smsd.org 993-2300
Grant Morgan Teacher - Band grantmorgan190@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Strings brittanywasko@smsd.org 993-2300
Hayley Johnston Recovery Room Aide hayleyjohnston@smsd.org 993-2300
Anndrina McGill School Psychologist anndrinamcgill@smsd.org 993-2300
Marcia Smith Building Sub marciasmith@smsd.org 993-2300
Nicole Conrad ASL Facilitator nicoleconrad@smsd.org 993-2300
Molly Conner Behavioral Specialist mollyconner@smsd.org 993-2300
Carrie Paullin Autism Coach carinpaullin@smsd.org 993-2300
Adam Finocchario Occupational Therapist adamfinocchario@smsd.org 993-2300
Emily Luea Physical Therapist emilyluea@smsd.org 993-2300
Patti Byrne Para - Resource patriciabyrne@smsd.org 993-2300
Alicia Ascheman Para - Resource aliciaascheman202@smsd.org 993-2300
Bernita Blunt Para - Resource bernitablunt@smsd.org 993-2300
Piper Reese Para - Resource piperreese@smsd.org 993-2300
Raquel Madison Para - Resource   993-2300
Michelle Sheppard Para - SLC michellesheppard@smsd.org 993-2300
Emma Clifford Para - SLC emilybrooks@smsd.org 993-2300
Timothy Filson Para - SLC timothyfilson@smsd.org 993-2300
Megan Murphy Para - SLC meganmurphy@smsd.org 993-2300
Davi Bejan Para - SLC daviennebejan@smsd.org 993-2300
Chelsea Owens Para - SLC chelseaowens@smsd.org 993-2300
Farzi Fakhrzad Para - SLC farzanehfakhrzad@smsd.org 993-2300
Kat Carlson Para - SLC katherinecarlson@smsd.org 993-2300
Lacy Ritzman Para - SLC lacyritzman@smsd.org 993-2300
Heather VanDyke Food Service - Kitchen Manager heathervandyke@smsd.org 993-2300
Kim Palmer Food Service - Assistant kimberlypalmer@smsd.org 993-2300
Darrell Kronk Head Custodian darrellkronk@smsd.org 993-2300
Eisen Liss Custodian eisenliss@smsd.org 993-2300