Staff Directory

First Name

Last Name Title Email Phone
Ryan Horne Principal - Elementary ryanhorne@smsd.org 993-2300
Cindy Hoffman Secretary - Elementary cindyhoffman@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelli Unruh Office Assistant kelliunruh@smsd.org 993-2300
    Nurse   993-2300
Alyssa Rogers Social Worker alyssarogers@smsd.org 993-2300
Lisa Marino Instructional Coach lisamarino@smsd.org 993-2300
Courtney Tegtmeier Teacher - Preschool courtneytegtmeier@smsd.org 993-2300
Kim Shaw Para - PreK kimberlyshaw@smsd.org 993-2300
Jenny Urban Teacher - Kindergarten jennyurban@smsd.org 993-2300
Jenny Buck Teacher - Kindergarten jennybuck@smsd.org 993-2300
Mallory Mansour Teacher - 1st Grade mallorymansour@smsd.org 993-2300
Abbie Lavin Teacher - 1st Grade abbielavin@smsd.org 993-2300
Beth Reller Teacher - 1st Grade bethreller@smsd.org 993-2300
Anne Power Teacher - 2nd Grade annepower@smsd.org 993-2300
Madeline Ginder Teacher - 2nd Grade madelineginder@smsd.org 993-2300
Jane Dodds Teacher - 3rd Grade janedodds@smsd.org 993-2300
Andrea Izard Teacher - 4th Grade andreaizard343@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelly Roberts Teacher - 4th Grade kellyroberts@smsd.org 993-2300
Shauna Hammett Teacher - 4th Grade shaunahammett@smsd.org 993-2300
Danah Gural Teacher - 5th Grade danahgural@smsd.org 993-2300
Jon Williamson Teacher - 5th Grade jonwilliamson@smsd.org 993-2300
Kathryn Lorenz Teacher-6th Grade kathrynlorenz@smsd.org 993-2300
Kaitlyn Baur Teacher-6th Grade kaitlynbaur@smsd.org 993-2300
Abbi Peoples Librarian - Media Specialist abbipeoples@smsd.org 993-2300
Dale Hurt Teacher - PE dalehurt@smsd.org 993-2300
Lorinda James Teacher - Vocal Music lorindajames@smsd.org 993-2300
Mark Teel Teacher - Art markteel@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Spears SPED Teacher - Resource brittanyspears@smsd.org 993-2300
Stacy Redus SPED Teacher - Resource stacyredus@smsd.org 993-2300
Sheila Harrison Teacher - Reading sheilaharrison@smsd.org 993-2300
Jennifer Watkins Innovation Specialist jenniferwatkins@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Langton SPED Teacher - SLC michellelangton@smsd.org 993-2300
Marissa Albracht SPED Teacher - SLC marissaalbracht@smsd.org 993-2300
Ashlee Spaits- Loseke SPED Teacher - SLC ashleespaits173@smsd.org 993-2300
Kendra Greenwood SPED Teacher - SLC kendragreenwood@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelsey Hall Speech/Language Pathologist kelseyhall@smsd.org 993-2300
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Strings brittanywasko@smsd.org 993-2300
Lauren Van Wagoner Educational Aide laurenvanwagoner@smsd.org 993-2300
Patricia Byrne Para - Resource patriciabyrne@smsd.org 993-2300
Andrew Dellbringge ELL Aide andrewdellbringge@smsd.org 993-2300
Lisa Jones Para - Resource lisajones@smsd.org 993-2300
Lauren Culter Para - SLC laurenculter@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Sheppard Para - SLC michellesheppard@smsd.org 993-2300
Emma Brooks Para - SLC emmabrooks@smsd.org 993-2300
Timothy Filson Para - SLC timothyfilson@smsd.org 993-2300
Megan Murphy Para - SLC meganmurphy@smsd.org 993-2300
Kristi Ritter Para - SLC kristyritter@smsd.org 993-2300
Jasmina Bonilla Para - SLC jasminabonilla@smsd.org 993-2300
Kara Resseguie Para - SLC kararesseguie@smsd.org 993-2300
Laurel Anderson Para - SLC laurelanderson@smsd.org 993-2300
Anna Calkins Food Service - Kitchen Manager annacalkins@smsd.org 993-2300
Kimberly Palmer Food Service - Assistant kimberlypalmer@smsd.org 993-2300
Patricia Schmidt Food Service - Assistant patriciaschmidt@smsd.org 993-2300
Tabitha Jones Food Service - Assistant tabithajones@smsd.org 993-2300
Darrell Kronk Custodian - Head darrellkronk@smsd.org 993-2300
Darnett Smittie Custodian darnettsmittie@smsd.org 993-2300
Brandi Newry Psychologist brandinewry@smsd.org 993-2300
Molly Conner Behavioral Specialist mollyconner@smsd.org 993-2300
Jill Koertner Autism Coach jillkoertner@smsd.org 993-2300
Adam Finocchario Occupational Therapist adamfinocchario@smsd.org 993-2300
Sheryl Ragland Physical Therapist sherylragland@smsd.org 993-2300