Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Ryan Horne Principal - Elementary ryanhorne@smsd.org 993-2300
Cindy Hoffman Secretary - Elementary cindyhoffman@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelli Unruh Aide - Clerical kelliunruh@smsd.org 993-2300
Jamie Knight Nurse jamieknight@smsd.org 993-2300
JaLynn Montgomery Social Worker jalynnmontgomery@smsd.org 993-2300
Liz Burton Instructional Coach lizburton@smsd.org 993-2300
Jennifer Watkins Teacher - Reading jenniferwatkins@smsd.org 993-2300
Courtney Tegtmeier Teacher - Preschool courtneytegtmeier@smsd.org 993-2300
Chloe McCart Para-PreK chloemccart@smsd.org 993-2300
Britt Holland Teacher - Kindergarten brittanyholland@smsd.org 993-2300
Elizabeth Theis Teacher - Kindergarten elizabeththeis@smsd.org 993-2300
Shauna Hammett Teacher - Grade 1 shaunahammett@smsd.org 993-2300
Mallory Mansour Teacher - Grade 1 mallorymansour@smsd.org 993-2300
Jane Dodds Teacher - Grade 2 janedodds@smsd.org 993-2300
Anne Power Teacher - Grade 2 annepower@smsd.org 993-2300
Madeline Ginder Teacher - Grade 2 madelineginder@smsd.org 993-2300
Samantha Weems Teacher - Grade 3 samanthaweems@smsd.org 993-2300
Emily Newman Teacher - Grade 3 emilynewman@smsd.org 993-2300
Andrea Izard Teacher - Grade 4 andreaizard@smsd.org 993-2300
Ellen Stevens Teacher - Grade 4 ellenstevens@smsd.org 993-2300
Danah Gural Teacher - Grade 5 danahgural@smsd.org 993-2300
Jon Williamson Teacher - Grade 5 jonwilliamson@smsd.org 993-2300
Kathryn Lorenz Teacher-Grade 6 kathrynlorenz@smsd.org 993-2300
Josh Cavender Teacher-Grade 6 joshcavender@smsd.org  
Gary Strout Librarian garystrout@smsd.org 993-2300
Dale Hurt Teacher - Pe dalehurt@smsd.org 993-2300
Lorinda James Teacher - Vocal Music lorindajames@smsd.org 993-2300
Nicole Kizilarmut Teacher - Art nicolekizilarmut@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Spears Sped Teacher - Resource brittanyspears@smsd.org 993-2300
Stacy Redus Sped Teacher - Resource stacyredus@smsd.org 993-2300
Sheila Harrison Teacher - Reading sheilaharrison@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Langton SPED Teacher - SLC michellelangton@smsd.org 993-2300
Liz Barber SPED Teacher - SLC elisabethbarber@smsd.org 993-2300
Ashlee Spaits SPED Teacher - SLC ashleespaits173@smsd.org 993-2300
Kendra Greenwood SPED Teacher - SLC kendragreenwood@smsd.org 993-2300
Kelsey Hall Speech/language Pathologist kelseyhall@smsd.org 993-2300
Courtney Anastasio Speech/language Pathologist ashleyshipley@smsd.org 993-2300
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-2300
Brittany Wasko Teacher-Band brittanywasko@smsd.org 993-2300
Lauren Van Wagoner Educational Aide laurenvanwagoner@smsd.org 993-2300
Patricia Byrne Para - Resource patriciabyrne@smsd.org 993-2300
Andrew Dellbringge Para - Resource andrewdellbringge@smsd.org 993-2300
Lisa Jones Para - Resource lisajones@smsd.org 993-2300
Lesa Petri Para - Resource lesapetri@smsd.org 993-2300
Hannah Poynter Para-Resource hannahpoynter@smsd.org 993-2300
Diane Beckley Para - SLC dianebeckley@smsd.org 993-2300
Andrea Benson Para - SLC andreabenson@smsd.org 993-2300
Mary Russell Para - SLC maryrussell@smsd.org 993-2300
Michelle Sheppard Para - SLC michellesheppard@smsd.org 993-2300
Alicia Ascherman Para - SLC aliciaascherman@smsd.org 993-2300
Emma Brooks Para - SLC emmabrooks@smsd.org  
Anna Calkins Food Service - Kitchen Manager annacalkins@smsd.org 993-2300
Kimberly Palmer Food Service - Assistant kimberlypalmer@smsd.org 993-2300
Patricia Schmidt Food Service - Assistant patriciaschmidt@smsd.org 993-2300
Tabitha Jones Food Service - Assistant tabithajones@smsd.org  
Darrell Kronk Custodian - Head darrellkronk@smsd.org 993-2300
Edward Lindblad Custodian edwardlindblad@smsd.org 993-2300
Darnett Smittie Custodian darnettsmittie@smsd.org 993-2300
Brandi Newry Psychologist brandinewry@smsd.org 993-2300
Jill Koertner Autism Coach jillkoertner@smsd.org 993-2300
Jeanine Jagels Occ. Therapist jeaninejagels@smsd.org 993-2300
Kevin Riordan Phys. Therapist kevinriordan@smsd.org 993-2300